Columbia Freightliner, Columbia Isuzu Truck Call Now: 573-886-0188
info@columbiafreightliner.com
 
Contact Us
Columbia Freightliner
Phone: (573) 886-0188
Toll-Free: (888) 223-9715

1660 Jade Rd
Columbia, MO 65201

Sales Department Hours:
Monday-Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Parts & Service Hours:
Monday-Friday: 7:00 AM - 11:30 PM
Saturday/Sunday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

After Hours Towing:
I70 Towing: 573-449-3336
Russ Towing: 573-592-0208

Columbia Freightliner | Columbia Isuzu
Contact Our Parts Department




Wade Fitzpatrick, Columbia Freightliner Sales
Wade Fitzpatrick, Parts Manager
573-886-0352
wfitzpatrick@columbiafreightliner.com
   
Jim Hawkins, Columbia Freightliner Sales
Jim Hawkins, Parts Specialist
573-886-0188
jhawkins@columbiafreightliner.com
Tony Black, Columbia Freightliner Sales
Tony Black, Parts Specialist
573-886-0188
tblack@columbiafreightliner.com
Tony Barker, Columbia Freightliner Sales
Tony Barker, Parts Specialist
573-886-0188
tbarker@columbiafreightliner.com
Ray Labbe, Columbia Freightliner Sales
Ray Labbe, 2nd Shift Parts Specialist
573-886-0188
rlabbe@columbiafreightliner.com
Brett Davis, Columbia Freightliner Sales
Brett Davis, Weekend Parts Specialist
573-886-0188
bdavis@columbiafreightliner.com
 
 

Call Now: 573-886-0188



Home | Freightliner Trucks | Isuzu Trucks | Service | Parts | About Us | Email Us
Return to www.missourifreightliner.com >

Columbia Freightliner | Columbia Isuzu Truck
1660 Jade Road
Columbia, MO 65201
(573) 886-0188
Email Us Now
© 2017 Columbia Freightliner, Columbia Isuzu Truck